Tigor Abadi Pijarkan Matahari

Melangkah Untuk Mencari Arti Kehidupan Yang Sebenarnya

Because I Love You – Air Supply 30 September 2012

Filed under: Lirik Lagu Air Supply — Tigor Abadi Pijarkan Matahari @ 10:30 PM

If I got down on my knees and I pleaded with you,
if I crossed a million oceans just to be with you,
Would you ever let me down?

If I climbed the highest mountain just to hold you tight,
if I said that I would love you every single night,
Would you ever let me down?

Well, I’m sorry if it sounds kinds sad,
it’s just that I’m worried,
so worried that you’ll let me down.

Because I love you, love you, love you, so don’t let me down.

If I swam the longest river just to call your name,
if I said the way I feel for you would never change,
Would you ever fool around?
Well, I’m sorry if it sounds kinds bad, it’s just that I’m worried,
I’m so worried that you’ll let me down.

Because I(love you, love you), love you, love you.

Well I’m sorry if it sounds kinds bad, it’s just that I’m worried,
Yes, I’m so worried that you’ll let me down.

Because I love you, love you,

Oooh, I love you, love you, love you.

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

